Contact the Union Fair
 
Please contact us at the Fair. Our office is staffed Monday - Friday, 10am - 2pm in July and August.  Please call any time and leave a message as neccessary at 207-785-3281. US Mail is PO Box 421, Union, ME 04862. Directions to the Union Fair.

For general inquiries, please email us at info@unionfair.org.  For specific people and departments, please see the directory below.
Department Primary Contact          (assistant) Email Contact
President Ron Hawes * Pres@unionfair.org
Vice President-1st Rick Parent  * 1VP@unionfair.org
Vice President-2nd John Jensen * 2VP@unionfair.org
Treasurer Ken Keiran * (Stacie Mariano) Treas@unionfair.org
Secretary Gail Hawes * Sec@unionfair.org
4-H Exhibits & Shows Cindy Rogers (Valerie Jackson) 4-H@unionfair.org
Advertising / Publicity John Jensen Publicity@unionfair.org
Blueberry Acres Greg Grotton (Jim Justice) BlueberryAcres@unionfair.org
Blueberry Festival Gail Hawes BlueberryFestival@unionfair.org
Blueberry Queen Vonnie Drown BlueberryQueen@unionfair.org
Campground Debbie Soule Camping@unionfair.org
Cooking Contests Gail Hawes CookingContests@unionfair.org
Demolition Derby Scooter Chadbourne DemoDerby@unionfair.org
Electrician Kevin Soule Electrician@unionfair.org
Entertainment Abe Knight Entertainment@unionfair.org
Exhibition Hall Dept. Linda Billings Exhall@unionfair.org
Grounds Rental-Off Season Don Decker Rental@unionfair.org
Livestock Dept. Junia & Barry Norris  (Valerie Jackson, Frank Smith) Livestock@unionfair.org
Maintenance-Grounds & Buildings Brad Peabody & Otto Hunt * info@unionfair.org
Matthews Museum George Gross (Irene hawes, Curator) info@matthewsmuseum.org
Midway Liaison Ron Hawes  
Parking    
Phones &  Internet   info@unionfair.org
Pig Scramble Valerie Jackson Pigscramble@unionfair.org
Poster Contest George Gross Poster@unionfair.org
Poultry Exhibit & Show Linda Blackman (Dick Blackman) Poultry@unionfair.org
Premium Book Sharon Caron (S. Savage, G. Hawes) Premium@unionfair.org
Pulling Dept. Otto Hunt (Matt Gerrish, Don Decker) Pulling@unionfair.org
Racing Director Rick Parent  (Jerry Lamar) Racing@unionfair.org
Secretary's Assistant Janette Small  
Security Neil Pollis (Kathy Carver) Security@unionfair.org
Sponsorships George Gross Sponsorships@unionfair.org
Storage-Winter (boats, campers) Don Decker (Jerry Carr) Rental@unionfair.org
Vendors: Fair Week Mike Drickey Vendorinfo@unionfair.org
Volunteer Coordinator Lyle Cramer Volunteer@unionfair.org
Website John Fromer & Committee Website@unionfair.org
* Executive Committee    
Visit the Union Fair on Facebook for the latest schedules and information.  Follow the Union Fair on Twitter.  info@unionfair.org
Home   Schedule  Entertainment   Harness Racing  Pulling  Midway  Blueberry Festival  Kids Activities  4-H  Contests
Animals 
Wine Pavilion  Exhibition Hall  Matthews Museum  Admissions  Directions  Printable Documents  Vendor Info   Contact Us
© 2013 Union Fair, Union Maine. All rights reserved.